Real Salt Lake Announces 2014 Schedule

RSL Starting 11

Real Salt Lake 2014 MLS Regular Season Schedule – Home Games in Bold

Game
Date
Opponent
Time (MT)
1
Saturday, March 8
at LA Galaxy
8:30 p.m.
2
Saturday, March 22
LA Galaxy
2:00 p.m. (NBCSN)
3
Saturday, March 29
Toronto FC
7:30 p.m.
4
Saturday, April 5
at Sporting Kansas City
6:30 p.m.
5
Saturday, April 12
at Philadelphia Union
2:00 p.m.
6
Saturday, April 19
Portland Timbers
7:30 p.m.
7
Saturday, April 26
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
7:30 p.m.
8
Saturday, May 3
at Chicago Fire
6:30 p.m.
9
Wednesday, May 7
at San Jose Earthquakes
8:30 p.m.
10
Sunday, May 11
at Houston Dynamo
5:00 p.m.
11
Saturday, May 17
Colorado Rapids
7:30 p.m.
12
Saturday, May 14
FC Dallas
7:30 p.m.
13
Saturday, May 31
at Seattle Sounders FC
TBD
14
Wednesday, June 4
at Columbus Crew
5:30 p.m.
15
Saturday, June 7
Portland Timbers
8:00 p.m.
16
Saturday, June 28
at Chivas USA
8:30 p.m.
17
Friday, July 4
New England Revolution
8:00 p.m.
18
Saturday, July 12
at LA Galaxy
8:30 p.m.
19
Saturday, July 19
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
8:00 p.m.
20
Thursday, July 24
Montreal Impact
8:00 p.m.
21
Wednesday, July 30
New York Red Bulls
7:00 p.m. (ESPN2)
22
Saturday, Aug. 2
at Colorado Rapids
TBD
23
Saturday, Aug. 9
DC United
8:00 p.m.
24
Saturday, Aug. 16
Seattle Sounders FC
12:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
25
Friday, Aug. 22
at FC Dallas
7:00 p.m. (NBCSN)
26
Saturday, Aug. 30
at San Jose Earthquakes
8:30 p.m.
27
Saturday, Sept. 6
FC Dallas
8:00 p.m.
28
Friday, Sept. 12
at Seattle Sounders FC
8:30 p.m. (NBCSN)
29
Friday, Sept. 19
Colorado Rapids
8:00 p.m. (NBCSN)
30
Saturday, Sept. 27
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
TBD
31
Sunday, Oct. 5
at Chivas USA
5:00 p.m.
32
Saturday, Oct. 11
San Jose Earthquakes
7:30 p.m.
33
Friday, Oct. 17
at Portland Timbers
8:00 p.m. (NBCSN)
34
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Chivas USA
7:30 p.m.

 

One Comment:

  1. Interesting schedule. I like that we don’t have as many long breaks at the end of the year. It is hard to wait 2 or even 3 weeks when the season is winding down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.